People

TALLINN BRANCH

Andres Juul
Managing Director
Phone: 605 6837, email: andres@pholding.ee

Raili Filippov
Purchasing-Sales Assistant
Phone: 605 6839, email: raili@pholding.ee

Liina Aus (parental leave)
Purchasing-Sales Assistant

Karin Leet (parental leave)
Purchasing-Sales Assistant

Rauno Reinthal
Sales Manager
Phone: 605 6836, email: rauno@pholding.ee

Meelis Randmaa
Sales Manager
Phone: 605 6832, email: meelis@pholding.ee

Juta Ohu
Project Manager
Phone: 605 6838, email: juta@pholding.ee

Helena Mikiver
Project Manager
Phone: 605 5445, email: helena@pholding.ee

Rein Rauk
Project Manager for Industrial Film Packaging
Phone: 605 5441, email: rein@pholding.ee

Hanno Talviste
Product Manager for Industrial Film Packaging
Phone: 605 5444, email: hanno@pholding.ee

Marek Etti
Product manager for Tapes
Phone: 605 5448, email: marek@pholding.ee

Jelena Malinin
Product Manager
Phone: 605 5447, email: jelena@pholding.ee

Aile Kaljumäe
Sales Representative
Phone: 605 5449, email: aile@pholding.ee

Ilona Adelbert
Sales Secretary
Phone: 605 6830, email: ilona@pholding.ee

Sirje Suurväli
Sales Assistant
Phone: 605 6830, email: sirje@pholding.ee

Anu Habicht
Chief Accountant
Phone: 605 6831, email: anu@pholding.ee

Liisa Olev
Accountant Assistant
Phone: 605 5442, email: liisa@pholding.ee

Katrin Dormidontov
E-commerce and E-marketing Specialist
Phone: 605 5443, email: katrin@pholding.ee

TARTU BRANCH

Evelin Urm
Tartu Branch Manager
Phone: 776 24 82, email: evelin@pholding.ee

Kaili Kokka
Sales Representative (South Estonia region)
Phone: 776 28 89, email: kaili@pholding.ee

Angela Ehrlich
Sales Secretary
Phone: 776 24 81, email: angela@pholding.ee